Hall of Fame Past Recipients


Hall of Fame Dinner November 11, 2018 to Honor Champions from 1950’s and 60’s

This year’s Hall of Fame Dinner saw some changes to the program.  For the first time, two athletes entered the hall as tennis doubles partners.  Tim Grivna and Mike Mogen (1968) were undefeated in doubles for two seasons during ’67 and ’68 tennis seasons and were a key part in the team winning back to back city and district titles.  Charlie Kangas (1968) a three sport athlete, excelled in tennis and as a two year starter in football and Basketball.   Mar Jung (2002) will be entering the Hall of Fame as a 3-Time conference meet Champion in Cross Country. 

2018 ECSF Hall of Fame


2017 inductees into the Edison Hall of Fame!

Kia Xiong, 2004

Darrin Johnson, 1995

Tim Dziedzic, 1986