Current Board Members of the Edison Community & Sports Foundation

2022 Officers & Board of Directors

Mike Iacarella – President/Director | Beth Fairley – Vice President/Director
Rick Eskola – Secretary/Director | John Lawson – Treasurer/Director

If you’d be interested in serving as a Board Member for the Alumni Foundation please contact us at

Meetings of the Edison Community Sports Foundation Board of Directors will take place on the 3rd Tuesday of each month starting at 7pm at Edison High School 700-22nd Avenue NE Minneapolis (unless otherwise stated).

Board MemberClass ofBoard Member Since
Dick Anderson19491985
Samantha Axt20012021
John Banisky19752006
Lori (Houselog) Bartz 19782021
John Burns19732000
MaryKay (Sedesky) Dalbec19752015
Laurie Day19732017
Rick Eskola19731989
Beth Fairley 19822014
Rob Hovde19722017
Mike Iacarella19751999
Tom Johnson2019
Bernie Kunza20122012
Bob Lawson19842020
John Lawson19822015
Gina Hendrickson O’Meara19892020
Lynn (Johnson) Miskowic19742010
Kevin Reich19852009
Shari Seymour19891989
John Vandermyde19582000
Shaun Wakaruk19752000